Staff directory

Staff

Dr. David J. Strauss Dean of Students

davidstrauss@wayne.edu

Nikolina Camaj Associate Director and Student Conduct Officer

nikolinacamaj@wayne.edu

Veronica Richards Business Manager

ac0649@wayne.edu

Ricardo Villarosa, Esq. Coordinator of Student Life

ricardo.villarosa@wayne.edu

Ryan Mitchell, M.S. Coordinator of Student Organization Programs

ryanmitchell@wayne.edu

Rainesha Williams-Fox Coordinator of Student Life Wellness

rai@wayne.edu

Brandon Shamoun Coordinator of Student Engagement

bshamoun@wayne.edu

Teresa Bitner Coordinator of Student Activities

bitnert@wayne.edu

Heather Marks Marketing Coordinator

heather.marks@wayne.edu

Tysh Hopkins Office Manager

tysh@wayne.edu

Christina Neal Program Specialist

cneal@wayne.edu

Student assistants

Ayana Harris Front Desk
Zaria Wynn Front Desk
Magnificent Hanana Front Desk
Anastasia Alexandova Front Desk
Diontay Marshall Front Desk
Chanel Taylor Front Desk
Darece Roberson

Front Desk

Anjelika Gaziyan Front Desk
Autumn Shelton Front Desk
Fujia Uddin

Fiscal Assistant

Ki-Jana Malone Student Activities
Abigail Turner Graphics Assistant
Julia Lasak Graphics Assistant
twitter facebook instagram flickr

Dean of Students Office